Placing talent all over the world

With offices in Europe, Asia, Africa and the US, we offer services as integrated project support, procurement and logistics services and global mobility assistance to clients worldwide. Please find your preferred office in the listing below.

BAA_2781_sRGB_web
Blog single

Placing talent all over the world

With offices in Europe, Asia, Africa and the US, we offer services as integrated project support, procurement and logistics services and global mobility assistance to clients worldwide. Please find your preferred office in the listing below.

Worldwide offices

MDE STAVANGER HQ

Kontorveien 15, Level 5
4033 Stavanger, Norway

Tel: +47 51 20 10 00

Mail: post@mde.no

MDE BERGEN

Damsgårdsveien 143
5160 Laksevåg, Norway

Tel: +47 55 60 27 00

Mail: bergen@mde-group.com

MDE HAMMERFEST

Sjøgata 25
9600 Hammerfest, Norway

Tel: +47 78 10 00 00

Mail: hammerfest@mde-group.com

MDE OSLO

Strandveien 15, Level 4 
1366 Lysaker, Norway

Tel: +47 21 00 50 00

Mail: oslo@mde-group.com

MDE TRONDHEIM

Olav Trygvassonsgate 12
7011 Trondheim, Norway

Tel: +47 78 10 00 00

Mail: trondheim@mde-group.com

MDE BRISTOL

Tower House
Fairfax Street, BS1 3BN, UK

Tel: +44 03333 449 700

Mail: bristol@mde-group.com

MDE ABERDEEN

6 International Ave
Aberdeen
AB21 0BH, UK

Tel: +44 03333 44 9700

Mail: aberdeen@mde-group.com

MDE SINGAPORE

1 Wallich Street, Guoco Tower
Level 14-01
Singapore 078881

Tel: +65 6403 4080

Mail: singapore@mde-group.com

MDE KUALA LUMPUR

Level 20, WeWork
Equatorial Plaza, Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 9212 0877

Mail: malaysia@mde-group.com

MDE MOZAMBIQUE (PAC MAPUTO)

Av. Martires de Inhaminga
Recinto Portuario Portão nº4

Tel: +258 21 322 083/4/5

Mail: mozambique@mde-group.com

MDE MOZAMBIQUE (PAC PEMBA)

R.do Porto 431
Edifício Correios

Tel: +258 272 20537/8

Mail: mozambique@mde-group.com

MDE BRAZIL

Avenida Rio Branco
89 sala 802
Centro – 20040-004

Tel: (+55) 21 997525980

Mail: recrutamento@mde-group.com

MDE HOUSTON

8300 FM 1960 West, Suite 450
Houston, TEXAS, 77070
United States of America

Tel: + 1 281 404 1139

Mail: houston@mde-group.com

MDE GEOJE

1F-B, KHAN Building A, 105 Yongso-1 gil
Geoje-si, Gyeongnam, 53301

South Korea

Tel: +82 (0)55 688 3550

Mail: geoje@mde-group.com

MDE DENMARK

c/o Visma Services Danmark A/S
Lyskær 3C, 2730 Herlev

Tel: +45 8988 3594

Mail: denmark@mde-group.com

MDE TAIWAN

1F, No. 170, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd
Zhongshan District, Taipei
10487 Taiwan

Tel: +886 2 8729 1306

Mail: taiwan@mde-group.com

MDE MECE OMAN

Azaiba Plaza, Second Floor, Office No.23
Ghala Exhibition Street
Sultanate of Oman, Muscat

Tel: +968 24215095

Mail: muscat@mde-group.com

MDE BATAM OFFICE

Komplex Ruko Galaxy
Blok A/1
Baloi Indah, Lubuk Baja Batam

Tel: +62 81277200087

Mail: Indonesia@mde-group.com

MDE SHANGHAI

Room 2182, 2nd Floor, Building 2, No. 399
Fengyun Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai, PRC

Tel: +86 1300 323 4233

Mail: shanghai@mde-group.com

Worldwide offices