Placing talent all over the world

With offices in Europe, Asia, Africa and the North- and South America, we offer services as integrated project support, procurement and logistics services and global mobility assistance to clients worldwide. Please find your preferred office in the listing below.

Dubai
Blog single

Placing talent all over the world

With offices in Europe, Asia, Africa and the North- and South America, we offer services as integrated project support, procurement and logistics services and global mobility assistance to clients worldwide. Please find your preferred office in the listing below.

Worldwide offices

MDE MENA

Offices 13-14, Unit: 2705, Level 27, Marina Plaza, Dubai Marina, United Arab Emirate

Tel: +971 58 570 8858

Mail: dubai@mde-group.com

MDE STAVANGER HQ

Kontorveien 15, Level 5
4033 Stavanger, Norway

Tel: +47 51 20 10 00

Mail: post@mde.no

MDE BERGEN

Tverrveien 7
5160 Laksevåg, Norway

Tel: +47 55 60 27 00

Mail: bergen@mde-group.com

MDE HAMMERFEST

Sjøgata 25
9600 Hammerfest, Norway

Tel: +47 78 10 00 00

Mail: hammerfest@mde-group.com

MDE OSLO

Øvre Vollgate 9
0158 Oslo

Tel: +47 21 00 50 00

Mail: oslo@mde-group.com

MDE TRONDHEIM

Brattørkaia 17 A,
7010 Trondheim

Tel: +47 78 10 00 00

Mail: trondheim@mde-group.com

MDE BRISTOL

Bull Wharf
Redcliff St, Bristol, BS1 6QR

Tel: +44 03333 449 700

Mail: bristol@mde-group.com

MDE ABERDEEN

Marischal Square, Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1BL, UK

Tel: +44 01224 602755

Mail: aberdeen@mde-group.com

MDE Singapore Pte Ltd

6 Temasek Boulevard
19-04, Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986

Tel: +65 6470 8230

Mail: singapore@mde-group.com

MDE KUALA LUMPUR

Level 32, Spaces Menara Prestige,
No 1 Jalan Pinang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603 9212 0877

Mail: malaysia@mde-group.com

MDE MOZAMBIQUE (PAC MAPUTO)

Av. Martires de Inhaminga
Recinto Portuario Portão nº4

Tel: +258 21 322 083/4/5

Mail: mozambique@mde-group.com

MDE MOZAMBIQUE (PAC PEMBA)

R.do Porto 431
Edifício Correios

Tel: +258 272 20537/8

Mail: mozambique@mde-group.com

MDE BRAZIL

Avenida Rio Branco, 100, 11º andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro
CEP: 20040-070

 

Tel: (+55) 21 997525980

Mail: recrutamento@mde-group.com

MDE US

600 B St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States

Tel: +1 (619) 990 5964

Mail: us@mde-group.com

MDE GEOJE

1F-B, KHAN Building A, 105 Yongso-1 gil
Geoje-si, Gyeongnam, 53301

South Korea

Tel: +82 (0)55 688 3550

Mail: geoje@mde-group.com

MDE DENMARK

c/o Visma Services Danmark A/S
Lyskær 3C, 2730 Herlev

Tel: +45 8988 3594

Mail: denmark@mde-group.com

MDE TAIWAN

1F, No. 170, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd
Zhongshan District, Taipei
10487 Taiwan

Tel: +886 2 8729 1306

Mail: taiwan@mde-group.com

MDE MECE OMAN

Azaiba Plaza, Second Floor, Office No.23
Ghala Exhibition Street
Sultanate of Oman, Muscat

Tel: +968 24215095

Mail: muscat@mde-group.com

MDE BATAM OFFICE

Komplex Ruko Galaxy
Blok A/1
Baloi Indah, Lubuk Baja Batam

Tel: +62 81277200087

Mail: Indonesia@mde-group.com

MDE Consultancy (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

昂帝亿船务咨询(上海)有限公司
上海市黄浦区淮海中路283号十楼1002-01室

Tel: +86 183 4221 2338

Mail: shanghai@mde-group.com

Worldwide offices