Contact us

If you wish to get in touch with one our offices in Norway, click on the map or contact our head office in Stavanger.

MDE is a global company with offices worldwide. Click MDE Group for information on how to contact our offices in different locations and check out what services we can offer.

MDE STAVANGER HQ

Kontorveien 15, Level 5
4033 Stavanger, Norway

Tel: +47 51 20 10 00
Mail: post@mde.no

Contact us

If you wish to get in touch with one our offices in Norway, click on the map or contact our head office in Stavanger.

MDE is a global company with offices worldwide. Click MDE Group for information on how to contact our offices in different locations and check out what services we can offer.

Kontorveien 15, Level 5
4033 Stavanger, Norway

Tel: +47 51 20 10 00

Mail: post@mde.no

Tverrveien 7
5160 Laksevåg, Norway

Tel: +47 55 60 27 00

Mail: bergen@mde-group.com

Spaces Apotekergata
Apotekergata 10
0180 OSLO

Tel: +47 21 00 50 00

Mail: oslo@mde-group.com

Brattørkaia 17 A,
7010 Trondheim

Tel: +47 78 10 00 00

Mail: trondheim@mde-group.com

Sjøgata 25
9600 Hammerfest, Norway

Tel: +47 78 10 00 00

Mail: hammerfest@mde-group.com

For other queries

We will get in touch as soon as possible.

For other queries

We will get in touch as soon as possible.

Already know who you want to contact?

Find contact details for our employees

Christian Aasland

Senior Recruiter

christian.aasland@mde-group.com

975 82 264

Silje Christensen

Recruiter

silje.christensen@mde-group.com

901 23 617

Lene Kaada

Key Account Manager

lene.kaada@mde-group.com

924 52 796

Victoria Riikola

Recruiter

victoria.riikola@mde-group.com

936 33 495

Lauritz C. Røhn Amundsen

Recruiter

lauritz.amundsen@mde-group.com

482 41 034

Lisa Johnsen

Recruiter

Lisa.johnsen@mde-group.com

926 65 492

Olav Helland

Recruiter

olav.helland@mde-group.com

476 06 460

Lillian Stavnem

Recruiter

lillian.stavnem@mde-group.com

981 52 620

Jeanette Meyer

Recruiter

jeanette.meyer@mde-group.com

973 34 599

Max Meraj Gomi

Recruter

max.gomi@mde.no

483 84 848

Mats Brandt

Recruiter

mats.brandt@mde-group.com

977 48 146

Suzette Imrie

Key Account Manager

suzette.imrie@mde-group.com

416 17 227

Trond Engedal

Sales Director

trond.engedal@mde-group.com

909 34 048

Sushil H Sitaula

Business Development

sushil.sitaula@mde-group.com

404 36 242

Tommy Gomi

Recruitment Manager

tommy.gomi@mde.no

957 25 142

Brit Jorunn Salte (Permisjon)

Payroll Manager

brit.salte@mde-group.com

908 81 487

Kristin Ødegård

Senior Accountant

kristin.odegaard@mde-group.com

986 80 918

Gunn Helen S. Gilje

Operations Manager

gunnhelen.gilje@mde-group.com

416 34 585

Gunnar B. Gunnarsson

Managing Director

Gunnar.gunnarsson@mde-group.com

982 95 174

Svein Morten Bjustveit

CEO

svein.bjustveit@mde-group.com

930 09 223

Ingeborg Nesse Alvsvåg

Project Support Lead

ingeborg.alvsvaag@mde-group.com

986 26 862

Marianne Albrigtsen

Project Support Lead

marianne.albrigtsen@mde-group.com

478 27 976

Marion Børnes

Regional Manager Bergen

marion.bornes@mde-group.com

412 82 051

Sindre Sola

General Manager MDE Personell

sindre.sola@mde.no

971 73 757

Marì Fischer

Project Support Officer

mari.fischer@mde-group.com

997 88 787

Solvår Ousdal

Project Support Officer

solvar.ousdal@mde.no

900 43 260

Thomas Anda

Bedriftsrådgiver

thomas.anda@mde.no

954 68 607

Anne Marie Hauge

Regional Manager Stavanger

anne.marie.hauge@mde-group.com

922 11 792

Tor-Geir Birkelund

Recruitment Manager

tor.geir.birkelund@mde-group.com

950 76 846

Almedina Jakupovic

Payroll Accountant

almedina.jakupovic@mde-group.com

401 46 162

Annlaug Haugen Nikolaisen

Rådgiver

annlaug.nikolaisen@mde-group.com

980 93 838

Simen I. Clementsen

Recruiter

simen.clementsen@mde.no

928 82 623

Tone Marie Jensen Reime

Lønnsmedarbeider

tone.reime@mde-group.com

986 60 786

Tonje Svela

Project Support Officer

tonje.svela@mde-group.com

974 64 498

Vigan Radoniqi

Recruiter

vigan.radoniqi@mde.no

932 90 850

Pernille Gundersen

Rekrutteringsleder

pernille.gundersen@mde.no

959 66 059

Camilla Grana

Daglig leder/regionsleder

camilla.grana@mde.no

+47 454 82 382

Caroline Finstad Rasmussen

Personell Koordinator

caroline.rasmussen@mde-group.com

+47 977 93 351

Veronica Haugen

Lønningsmedarbeider

veronica.haugen@mde-group.com

+47 977 89 306

Marthe Storhagen Nedrum

Lønningsmedarbeider

marthe.nedrum@mde-group.com

+47 992 59 400

Mariann Husebø Berg

Key Account Manager

mariannhusebo.berg@mde-group.com

+47 474 82 760

Poja Saleh

Daglig leder, Enira

ps@enira.no

+47 477 06 000

Siri Aaen Styles

CFO

siri.styles@mde.no

+47 90128749

Birgitte Gløersen

Payroll Accountant

birgitte.gloersen@mde.no

+47 98492838