Her finner du oss

MDE HQ
Kontorveien 15 4033 Stavanger

Telefon
+47 51 20 10 00

E-post
post.sigma@mde.no

Vet du hvem du vil prate med?

Ta gjerne kontakt med en av oss direkte.

Kristina Eriksen

Daglig leder

kristina.eriksen@mde.no

938 58 562

Christian Fredrik Thomas

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

christian.thomas@mde.no

Morten Alver

CDO

morten.alver@mde.no

Håvard Urstad

Senior ERP-konsulent

havard.urstad@mde.no

Ine Fatland

ERP-konsulent

ine.fatland@mde.no

Vibeke Jones

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

vibeke.jones@mde.no

Kenneth Sirevåg

Senior Regnskapsfører

kenneth.sirevaag@mde.no

Karianne Blunck

Regnskapsfører

karianne.blunck@mde.no

Jon Eilert Braut

Regnskapsfører

jon.braut@mde.no

Rebekka Grøsfjell

Regnskapsfører

rebekka.grosfjell@mde.no

Jelena Eliassen

Regnskapskonsulent

jelena.eliassen@mde.no

Karianne Thu

Regnskapsmedarbeider

karianne.thu@mde.no